Proud Affiliate

Stockton Heat
Calgary Flames

TV Broadcast

Want more Mavericks TV? CLICK HERE to visit the Kansas City Mavericks YouTube channel!

We are proud to partner with KSMO-TV to air our Friday night home games, including our annual New Year's Eve Game. Joel Goldberg hosts each broadcast with play-by-play commentary and Simon Watson provides color commentary. Each broadcast starts with a short pregame show prior to puck drop at 7:05 p.m.. Here is the full schedule of "Friday Night Ice" broadcasts:

  • Friday, November 10 vs. Wichita Thunder - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, December 1 vs. Kalamazoo Wings - 7:05 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 31 vs. Tulsa Oilers - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, January 19 vs. Toledo Walleye - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, January 26 vs. Rapid City Rush - 7:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 27 vs. Rapid City Rush - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, February 2 vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, February 16 vs. Indy Fuel - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, February 23 vs. Allen Americans - 7:05 p.m.
  • Friday, March 2 vs. Fort Wayne Komets - 7:05 p.m.

Check local listings for more broadcast information.

 
  • Next Game

    KC @ FW - Fri, Oct 20 7:05 PM
  • Home Opener

    WIC vs KC - Sat, Oct 28 7:05 PM

Schedule

> < October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 3 - 1 W 2 - 3 L
8 Event6:00 PM 10 11 12 5 - 3 W 14
15 16 17 18 19 7:05PM 6:35PM
22 23 24 9:30AM 26 27 7:05PM
29 30 31        
  Home   Away   Event
 

Site Map